Trophy Room

The Claremont Piranhas celebrate our 30th anniversary in 2017 – three decades of women’s AFL filled with premierships and fantastic individual achievements by our players, coaches and volunteers. Here we celebrate as a Club these achievements within the WAWFL league, at a state level, in the women’s AFL and within the local community.

WAWFL Awards


As Innaloo:
1995 – WAWFL League
1996 – WAWFL League
1999 – WAWFL League
2000 – WAWFL League
2001 – WAWFL League

As Claremont:
2011 – Roger’s Cup
2012 – WAWFL Reserves
2015 – WAWFL Reserves

State Representatives

Under 18s

Open Women's

All Star Games

Charmaine Rogers